Photographed with past & present Miea National BOD. From left: Sr Suppiah Valoo (Past Johore Chair), Soma Sundram (CEO), Liew Toh Seng (Past Johore Chair), Zamzuri Kamarudin (BOD), DAT (past Swak Chair), Tan Kian Ann (President elect), Selvem Durasamy (BOD), Norzamani (Perak Chair),  Dato' Adrian Wang (BOD), Calvin Saw (Treasurer),  Kelvin Yip (Deputy President).

Share this post:

Related posts:
Kozin Bags it again in MIEA 2022 Awards Ceremony

Kozin Real Estate won three awards last week in Kuala Lumpur during the MIEA 2022 awards ceremony